Edit or remove an existing user

How can I delete or update an existing user?


The administrator can easily edit or remove existing users from your Account Info by selecting User Details then Edit User

 

Edit a user

Edit user allows you to amend details for the user, as well as set a cover page on a user level

  1. Hover on your name in the top right corner and select User Details
  2. Select Edit User for the user you wish to edit

    1_Edit-User.gif
  3. Update the fields that need to be changed
    The Password fields only need to be completed if changing the password

    2_Edit-User-2.gif

  4. Select Save User

3_mceclip0.pngUpdate Agent Cover Page & Cover Letter
If required, you can also update the Default Cover Page for a specific agent, or change the Default CMA Cover Letter text prior to saving the user:

Remove a user


  1. Hover on your name in the top right corner and select User Details
  2. Select Delete User for the user you wish to remove

    4_Delete-User.gif
Note: Removing a user can not be undone. Please make sure you are deleting the right user.

If you have any feedback about this article please let us know in the comments.
If you need further assistance from our Support Team contact us via the Support icon during business hours.

Was this article helpful?

Thumbs down? Let us know why in the comments.

8 out of 11 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.